cropped-ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A.jpgJoin Claudia Santiago on Social!
Facebook | [Periscope]  | [Twitter]

———————————————–

MiCasaEsTuCasa.Live – Join Livestream right here!
(see below)

MI CASA ES TU CASA LIFE Show with Claudia Santiago and Guests

Fri, Feb 17 AT 3pm PST | 5pm CST | 6pm EST

Focus: Relationship Highlights at MI CASA ES TU CASA Magazine

Parenting: Making your house a home and 10 Simple Ways to Show your Children Some Love

Show will livestream at start time here below & Join chat too 🙂

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa Facebook Page:

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN! Live or Replay ]

 

 
Join the chat below!

 

Watch video message from Claudia Santiago below “VIDA VISION KEYS MINUTE”

Topic: “You Can!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>