cropped-ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A.jpgConnect with Claudia Santiago and Viva-La-Vida! Success
Int’l Recording Artist / Speaker / Author / Entrepreneur
Bookings/Interviews: www.ClaudiaSantiago.com

Social: Facebook | [Periscope] | [Twitter]

Join Community / Magazines / Events and more: MiCasaEsTuCasaLife.com 

All our livestream shows: ClaudiaSantiago.Live


 

 

MI CASA ES TU CASA LIFE Show with Claudia Santiago and Guests

Fri, July 28 AT 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 5pm EST

Focus: Home / Family / Relationships / Lifestyle

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa Facebook Page:

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN! Live or Replay ]

 

——————————————————————————-

ARKON MOUNTS ARE GREAT FOR LIVESTREAMING!
SPECIAL DISCOUNT FOR OUR VIEWERS:

Get 20% off any mounts!
Go to www.Arkon.com and use Coupon Code: claudiasantiago

——————————————————————————-

 

Watch video message from Claudia Santiago below “VIDA VISION KEYS MINUTE”

Topic: “You Can!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>