Fri, July 29 at 1pm (PST) / 3pm (CST) / 4pm (EST) [CLICK HERE TO JOIN US – Coming soon]

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiagoOfficial-10

 

VIVA-LA-CREATIVES!

with Claudia Santiago and Special Guests

Focus: Painting w/Acrylics

Watch and join in – you can even grab your canvas and paints and paint along with us too!
[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN – on Huzza]

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN – on Firetalk]

 

ClaudiaSantiago.com-Art-SpringInWinter-ClaudiaSantiago

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>