cropped-ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A.jpgJoin Claudia Santiago on Social!
Facebook | [Periscope] | [Twitter]

———————————————–

MiCasaEsTuCasa.Live – Join Livestream right here!
(see below)

MI CASA ES TU CASA LIFE Show with Claudia Santiago and Guests

Fri, June 16 AT 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 5pm EST

Focus: Events for families, cooking and more – MI CASA ES TU CASA

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa Facebook Page:

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN! Live or Replay ]

 

——————————————————————————-

ARKON MOUNTS ARE GREAT FOR LIVESTREAMING!
SPECIAL DISCOUNT FOR OUR VIEWERS:

Get 20% off any mounts!
Go to www.Arkon.com and use Coupon Code: claudiasantiago

——————————————————————————-

 

Watch video message from Claudia Santiago below “VIDA VISION KEYS MINUTE”

Topic: “You Can!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>