File 2016-04-23, 6 34 41 AM

Claudia_Santiago-In_Concert-Montage

Join Claudia Santiago on Social:
FB page: @ClaudiaSantiagoOfficial | Persicope: @Claudia_Santiago | Twitter: @ClaudiaSantiago

 

VIVA-LA-STAGE! Live with Claudia Santiago and Guests

Fri June 23 @ 7pm (PST) / 8pm (MST) / 9pm (CST) / 10pm (EST)

Viva-La-Stage! FB Page:

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW ]

Focus: In the Studio – Music, Entertainment and more!

 

———————

ARKON MOUNTS ARE GREAT FOR LIVESTREAMING!
SPECIAL DISCOUNT FOR OUR VIEWERS:

Get 20% off any mounts!
Go to www.Arkon.com and use Coupon Code: claudiasantiago

 

VivaLaStage.Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>