File 2016-04-23, 6 34 41 AM

Claudia_Santiago-In_Concert-Montage


VIVA-LA-STAGE! Live
with Claudia Santiago and Guests

JOIN US [ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW  ]

Fri, Sept 16 @ 6pm (PST) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CST) / 9pm (EST) / 2am (GMT) / 5am (EEST)

FOCUS: MONETIZING YOUR PRODUCT

 

You’ve worked hard recording, filming, photoshoot, writing, manufacturing….and now what? What do you do after you’ve created an amazing product? Come bring your questions, and get tips on promotions, distribution, sales and more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>