File 2016-04-23, 6 34 41 AM

Claudia_Santiago-In_Concert-Montage


VIVA-LA-STAGE! Live
with Claudia Santiago and Guests

JOIN US [ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW ]

Fri, Sept 23 @ 6pm (PST) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CST) / 9pm (EST) / 2am (GMT) / 5am (EEST)

FOCUS: Keys to PRESENTING ON A LIVE STAGE LIKE A PRO!

Come on over to VIVA-LA-STAGE! Broadcast and get keys to maximizing how you present/deliver from stage.

You may be a speaker, musician, performer that would like to get current insights on what it takes to be a pro on a live stage.

You may be an actor that is mostly behind cameras or an author that is buried in writing your manuscripts, but if you are a real pro, you will also have to learn how to present from a live stage as your career grows and you are asked to present at award shows and more!

We’ll talk about honing in your message/expertise for the type of event you are involved in, media/tech, effectively communicating with your audience, incorporating your performance with technology/media to build a solid following and increasing your sales.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>