REVIVE_LIVE-Seminar-Events-Header-2-900x356

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

REVIVE LIVE VIDA! Health and Wellness

www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

Come join in us live and/or replay
[ CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR TICKET ]

Mon, Aug 8 at 2pm (PST) / 4pm (CST) / 5pm (EST) / 10pm (UK)

With Claudia Santiago with Special Guest: Natascha Hardee
Health and Wellness Expert at Hardee Core Fitness

Topic: “Heart Health Challenge” (Part 2): Eating Healthy

 

 

Special Guest: Natascha Hardee – New York, New YorkNataschaHardee-HardeeCoreFitness
Health and Wellness Expert at Hardee Core Fitness

Twitter: @hardeecorefit

Facebook: @hardeecorefitness

FB Group: Level Up Self Care

Fitness to Natascha Hardee is not a goal, it’s a lifestyle journey. As a health & wellness visionary, this trained dancer and occupational therapist seeks to help all she reaches embrace healthy living.

 

Come join in us live and/or replay
[ CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR TICKET ]

nataschaIMG_9281

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>