REVIVE_LIVE-Seminar-Events-Header-2-900x356

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

Join Claudia Santiago on Social:
FB page | Persicope: @Claudia_Santiago | Twitter: @ClaudiaSantiago

Mon, Feb 20 at 6pm (PST) / 7pm (CST) / 8pm (EST)

 

Join the show on our REVIVE LIVE VIDA! Facebook Page
[ CLICK HERE – Join Live or Replay ]

Broadcast Episode: Health Entrepreneurs at Summit.Live

Highlighting plastic surgeon: Dr. Rich Castellano M.D. “Image Lift – Tampa, Florida”

Still time to get tickets! bit.ly/SUMMITLIVE2017

REVIVE LIVE VIDA! Health and Wellness

www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live | www.ReviveLiveHealth.Live

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>