REVIVE_LIVE-Seminar-Events-Header-2-900x356

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

REVIVE LIVE VIDA! Health and Wellness

www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live
Revive Live FB Page: [ CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR SEAT LIVE or REPLAY – CLICK HERE ]

Periscope: [click here]

Twitter: [click here]

Mon, Jan 30 at 3pm (PST) / 5pm (CST) / 6pm (EST) / 11pm (UK)

Focus:

Shab2Fab your Healthy Eating

Healthy Eating – TAKE ACTION WORKSHOP

Take Inventory together on the show in real time: Out with the Old / In With The New!

 

 

 

One thought on “Mon Jan 30 | ClaudiaSantiago.Live | Show: #ReviveLiveHealth #Wellness #ClaudiaSantiago #Shab2FabVida

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>