REVIVE_LIVE-Seminar-Events-Header-2-900x356

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

Join Claudia Santiago on Social:
FB page: @ClaudiaSantiagoOfficial | Persicope: @Claudia_Santiago | Twitter: @ClaudiaSantiago

Mon, Mar 6 at 7pm (PST) / 9pm (CST) / 10pm (EST)

 

Join the show on our REVIVE LIVE VIDA! Facebook Page
[ CLICK HERE – Join Live or Replay ]

Broadcast Episode: What does Abuse, Harassment, Cyber-bullying have to do with your health? Let’s talk…..


REVIVE LIVE VIDA! Health and Wellness

www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live | www.ReviveLiveHealth.Live

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>