REVIVE_LIVE-Seminar-Events-Header-2-900x356

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

REVIVE LIVE VIDA! Health and Wellness

www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live
[ CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR TICKET – Join Live or Replay ]

Mon, Nov 7 at 3pm (PST) / 5pm (CST) / 6pm (EST)

Special Guest: Professor Ike

Focus: Health and Safety in the Workplace and Educating your Children

 

SPECIAL GUEST: Professor Ikeprofessor-ikeimage-2-e1473354930719

 

 

 

Website: www.HSEWise.org

Twitter: @HSEWise

I help Trainers & Safety Professionals become EPIC at what they do through my ecourses & workshops! / I teach children to develop a Safety mindset!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>