REVIVE_LIVE-Seminar-Events-Header-2-900x356

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

REVIVE LIVE VIDA! Health and Wellness

www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

Come join in us live and/or replay
[ CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR TICKET ]

Mon, Oct at 3pm (PST) / 5pm (CST) / 6pm (EST) / 11pm (UK)

With Claudia Santiago

Topic: “Heart Health Challenge” (Part 5B): “TAKE ACTION PLAN” for Lowering Blood Pressure

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>