REVIVE_LIVE-Seminar-Events-Header-2-900x356

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

REVIVE LIVE VIDA! Health and Wellness

www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live
[ CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR TICKET – Join Live or Replay ]

Mon, Oct 31 at 3pm (PST) / 5pm (CST) / 6pm (EST) / 11pm (UK)

Topic: “Flu Prevention”

You and your family don’t have to put up with being sick this winter season. Get ahead of the game and get prepared now for the nasty flu season!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>