Conect with Claudia Santiago:
Bookings/Interviews: www.ClaudiaSantiago.com

FB page: @ClaudiaSantiagoOfficial | Persicope: @Claudia_Santiago | Twitter: @ClaudiaSantiago

 

VIVA-LA-STAGE! Live with Claudia Santiago and Co-Host: Int’l Pianist Daniel Roberts (UK/Brazil)

Special Guest: Mike Richards www.ANoteTwoSelf.com

“Backstage Series” Show #2

Thurs Nov 2 @ 1pm (PST) / 2pm (MT) / 3pm (CST) / 4pm (EST) / 9pm UK

Viva-La-Stage! FB Page:

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN US LIVE ON THE VIVA-LA-STAGE! FB PAGE   ]

Watch show below:

 

Help Save Lives! Now Booking VidaNowTour.com
Remember: Value your life and those around you. Don’t livestream, text or use your cell while driving. #VidaNowTour #EndDD #StopDD #DistractedDriving

———————

ARKON MOUNTS ARE GREAT FOR LIVESTREAMING!
SPECIAL DISCOUNT FOR OUR VIEWERS:

Get 20% off any mounts!
Go to www.Arkon.com and use Coupon Code: claudiasantiago

 

VivaLaStage.com | ClaudiaSantiago.Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>