ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiagoOfficial-10

 

VIVA-LA-CREATIVES!

Hosted by: Claudia Santiago

with Special Guest Melissa Reyes “Miz Meliz”

Focus: Jewelry Creation

Sat, August 27 at 11am (PST) / 1pm (CST) / 2pm (EST)

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN ]

 

SPECIAL GUEST:

Melissa Reyes “Miz Meliz” 2016-07-19 19.00.32-2

Website: www.MizMeliz.com

Twitter: @MizMeliz

Facebook: [click here]

 

Watch and join in and chat – you can even grab your canvas and/or creative project and join us too!

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN ]

ClaudiaSantiago.com-Art-SpringInWinter-ClaudiaSantiago

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>