ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiagoOfficial-10

VIVA-LA-CREATIVES!

with Claudia Santiago

Sat, Feb 4 at 11am (PST) / 1pm (CST) / 2pm (EST)

Viva-La-Creatives! FB Page

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN – live or replay – with full media production]

Periscope: [click here]

Twitter: [click here]

 

Focus:

Shab2Fab Your Art Studio!

Clean-up / Organization – TAKE ACTION WORKSHOP:
Let’s take inventory together on the show – hands on! in real time – bring your challenges/questions: Out with the Old/ In With The New!


Bring your creative project and let’s create, chat and have fun together!
ClaudiaSantiago.com-Art-SpringInWinter-ClaudiaSantiago

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>