Sat, July 30 – 4pm (PST) / 6pm (CST) / 7 pm (EST)

Tour-Mi-Casa-Es-Tu-Casa-Design-Live-Claudia-Santiago

 

Show: MI CASA ES TU CASA VIDA! DESIGN #micasaestucasalife

With Claudia Santiago

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN! ]

Topic: Visit Claudia’s Casa!

Find out more about New! cooking show coming soon!

 

 

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>