ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiagoOfficial-10

VIVA-LA-CREATIVES!

with Claudia Santiago

Sat, Nov 5 at 10am (PST) / 12pm (CST) / 1pm (EST)

 

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN – live or replay – with full media production]

 

Focus: Let’s Get Creating! Claudia will be Painting with Acrylics

Bring your creative project and let’s create, chat and have fun together!

 


ClaudiaSantiago.com-Art-SpringInWinter-ClaudiaSantiago

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>