ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiagoOfficial-10

 

VIVA-LA-CREATIVES!

with Claudia Santiago  and guests

Sat, Sept 17 at 10am (PST) / 12pm (CST) / 1pm (EST)

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN – live or replay ]

Focus: Acrylic Painting

Find out more about painting with Acrylics as Claudia shows us her techniques and tips!

 

Watch and join in and chat – you can even grab your canvas and/or creative project and join us too!

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN ]

ClaudiaSantiago.com-Art-SpringInWinter-ClaudiaSantiago

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>