File 2016-04-23, 6 34 41 AM

Claudia_Santiago-In_Concert-Montage


VIVA-LA-STAGE! Live

with Claudia Santiago and Co-host: Bruce MacKay

Topic: Monetizing Music Entrepreneurship

Thurs, Aug 4 @ 6pm (PST) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CST) / 9pm (EST) / 2am (GMT) / 5am (EEST)

 

There is a difference between being a musician and being a music entrepreneur. Most musicians are struggling to make ends meet, while music entrepreneurs have the keys to making their career a success regardless of the economy, labels or other things in the industry. Come get the keys to taking your music career to another level!

JOIN US

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW ]

 

BruceMacKay-BW-3

Co-host: Bruce MacKay

Manager / Talent Development – VPGI Enterprises

www.vpgroupinternational.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>