We are excited for CHRISTMAS ELEGANZA 2016
Dec. 29 at 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Interactive Christmas Special Event with Claudia Santiago and Special Friends!

 

Christmas gift for you – get your complimentary tickets to this event. Join us from the comfort of your home computer or mobile device.

[TICKETS – Watch Replay!]

CHRISTMAS ELEGANZA 2016 is featuring international artists and various genres/styles and broadcasting from Alberta, Canada.
Some of the Special Guests include:

  • Mike Richards – Singer/Songeriter (Virginia, USA)
  • Mary Desmond (California, USA)
  • Daniel Roberts – Int’l Concert Pianist (Brazil/UK)
  • Laura Volpintesta – Brazilian Jazz Singer (Connecticut, USA)
  • Kevin Knopf and “The Beautiful Scars” Band (Alberta, Canada)

Here is a featured greeting we had on CHRISTMAS ELEGANZA 2016 Broadcast:

My Grown Up Christmas List – From Christmas Eleganza 2016

——————————–

Below is a sampler (Part 1 of 3) of Christmas Eleganza 2015 featuring artists from Vancouver Region, Canada. Featured in the video below are:
Claudia Santiago, Luis Rossano, Christine Magee, Don Leisch, Bruce MacKay
(part 2 and 3 have other artists featured – stay tuned!)

This show also features Claudia Santiago returning to her earlier operatic training with select classical style repertoire.

Visit www.ChristmasEleganza.com for more media, bios, and event details.

 

Click to watch video below (part 1 of 3) Christmas Eleganza 2015.

[TICKETS – RESERVE YOUR SEAT!]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>