File 2016-04-23, 6 34 41 AM

Claudia_Santiago-In_Concert-Montage


VIVA-LA-STAGE! Live with Claudia Santiago and Guests

Thurs Feb 2 @ 11am (PST) / 12pm (MST) / 1pm (CST) / 2pm (EST)

 

Viva-La-Stage! FB Page:

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW ]

Periscope: [click here]

Twitter: [click here]

Focus:

Shab2Fab Your Events
Backstage Pass: Live In The Studio with Claudia Santiago

EVENTS  – TAKE ACTION WORKSHOP:
Let’s take inventory together on the show – hands on! in real time – bring your challenges/questions: Out with the Old/ In With The New!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>