File 2016-04-23, 6 34 41 AM

Claudia_Santiago-In_Concert-Montage


VIVA-LA-STAGE! Live with Claudia Santiago and Guests

Thurs Feb 23 @ 7pm (PST) / 8pm (MST) / 9pm (CST) / 10pm (EST)

Viva-La-Stage! FB Page:

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW ]

Periscope: [click here]

Twitter: [click here]

Focus: In the Studio – Music and more!

 

VivaLaStage.Live

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>