Thurs, June 16 2pm (PST) / 3pm (MST) / 4pm (CST) / 5pm (EST) / 9pm (UK)

File 2016-04-23, 6 34 41 AM

Claudia_Santiago-In_Concert-Montage

VIVA-LA-STAGE! Live

with Claudia Santiago

Featuring Special Guest: International Concert Pianist
Daniel Roberts – UK

Topic: The Internationally Touring Performer and the Realities of the Entertainment Business Today
To join blab [Click here ]

 

 

Featured Guest: Daniel Roberts DanielRobertsMusic

International Concert Pianist

Twitter: @PianoDanMusic

Website: www.DanielRobertsMusic.com

 

 

 

 

Join below:

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>