ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiagoOfficial-10

Join Claudia Santiago on Social:
FB page: @ClaudiaSantiagoOfficial | Persicope: @Claudia_Santiago | Twitter: @ClaudiaSantiago

 

VIVA-LA-CREATIVES!

with Claudia Santiago

Thurs, June 15 at 1pm (PST) / 3pm (CST) / 4pm (EST)

Viva-La-Creatives! FB Page

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN – live or replay – with full media production]

—-> VIDA VISION KEYS INSTITUTE
Track: VIVA-LA-CREATIVES! ACADEMY

Focus: Let’s Create! Join Claudia Santiago in Interactive & Interpretive Painting Session in real time – bring your input!

Bring your creative project and let’s create, chat and have fun together!

 

——————————————————————————-

ARKON MOUNTS ARE GREAT FOR LIVESTREAMING!
SPECIAL DISCOUNT FOR OUR VIEWERS:

Get 20% off any mounts!
Go to www.Arkon.com and use Coupon Code: claudiasantiago

——————————————————————————-

 

ClaudiaSantiago.com-Art-SpringInWinter-ClaudiaSantiago

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>