File 2016-04-23, 6 34 41 AM

Claudia_Santiago-In_Concert-Montage


VIVA-LA-STAGE! Live
with Claudia Santiago and Guests

JOIN US [ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW ]

Thurs Oct 20 @ 6pm (PST) / 7pm (MST) / 8pm (CST) / 9pm (EST) / 2am (GMT) / 5am (EEST)

FOCUS: BACKSTAGE PASS: Live In The Studio with Claudia Santiago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>