File 2016-04-23, 6 34 41 AM

Claudia_Santiago-In_Concert-Montage


VIVA-LA-STAGE! Live
with Claudia Santiago and Guests

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW  ]

Thurs Oct 27 @ 5pm (PST) / 6pm (MST) / 7pm (CST) / 8pm (EST) / 1am (GMT) / 4am (EEST)

FOCUS:¬† “Disco Fever – Get Your Groove On!”

Backstage Pass: Live In The Studio with Claudia Santiago singing songs from disco era

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>