VLVS-Empower-Strategic-Business-Leadership-Seminar-Events-Claudia-Santiago-International

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

EMPOWER STRATEGIC SUCCESS

Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership at EmpowerStrategic.Live

Tues, Feb 14  @ 3pm (PST) / 5pm (CST) / 6pm (EST)

With Claudia Santiago

 

Join us on Facebook Page: EMPOWER STRATEGIC SUCCESS

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN LIVE or REPLAY!]

 

Periscope: @Claudia_Santiago

Twitter: @ClaudiaSantiago

 

Focus: Inside Empower Strategic Success Magazine

Let’s look at livestreaming tips
Who is Kim Garst and what does she have to say about Facebook Live?

.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>