VLVS-Empower-Strategic-Business-Leadership-Seminar-Events-Claudia-Santiago-International

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

EMPOWER STRATEGIC SUCCESS

Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership

Tues, June 27 @ 1pm (PST) / 3pm (CST) / 5pm (EST)

With Claudia Santiago


Special Guest: Marc Gawith – Rightside.co

 

 

Join us on Facebook Page: EMPOWER STRATEGIC SUCCESS

[ CLICK HERE TO JOIN LIVE or REPLAY!]

 

 

——————————————————————————-

ARKON MOUNTS ARE GREAT FOR LIVESTREAMING!
SPECIAL DISCOUNT FOR OUR VIEWERS:

Get 20% off any mounts!
Go to www.Arkon.com and use Coupon Code: claudiasantiago

——————————————————————————–

 

Watch Claudia Santiago’s VIDA VISION KEYS inspirational message for you!

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>