VLVS-Empower-Strategic-Business-Leadership-Seminar-Events-Claudia-Santiago-International

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

EMPOWER STRATEGIC Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

Tues, Nov 8 @ 2pm (PST) / 3pm (CST) / 4pm (EST)

With Claudia Santiago

[ Part 1: JOIN LIVE OR REPLAY 5pm EST – Click Here]

[Part 2: Join Live or Replay – 6pm EST – click here]

FOCUS: Save Lives! Distracted Driving Kills…BE the solution

Community of Entrepreneurs and Business Leaders take action, and BE the solution now!

 

See Claudia Santiago’s Page on this site: #EndDD #StopDD – click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>