VLVS-Empower-Strategic-Business-Leadership-Seminar-Events-Claudia-Santiago-International

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

EMPOWER STRATEGIC Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

Tues, Oct 11 @ 2pm (PST) / 4pm (CST) / 5pm (EST)

With Claudia Santiago

Focus: Are you a “Storm-Proof Leader”? Keys to Overcoming Adversities – Character and Leadership Capabilities in times of Difficulty

[JOIN IN THE CONVO and Replay – Click Here]

Watch Claudia Santiago’s “VIDA VISION KEYS” Minute Now!

For All Vida Vision Keys Videos – [CLICK HERE]

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>