VLVS-Empower-Strategic-Business-Leadership-Seminar-Events-Claudia-Santiago-International

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

EMPOWER STRATEGIC Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

Tues, Oct 18 @ 4pm (PST) / 6pm (CST) / 7pm (EST)

With Claudia Santiago

and Special Guest: Michele Heyward

Entrepreneur + Engineer = “ENGIPRENEURS”

[ JOIN LIVE OR REPLAY – Click Here]

 

 

SPECIAL GUEST: Michele Heyward – Illinois, USAMichelleHeyward-1

Strategic Biz Coach/Speaker/Results Driven, Strategic innovative engineer – Engipreneur!

Website: www.MicheleHeyward.com

Twitter: @MicheleHeyward

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>