VLVS-Empower-Strategic-Business-Leadership-Seminar-Events-Claudia-Santiago-International

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

EMPOWER STRATEGIC Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

Tues, Oct 25 @ 2pm (PST) / 3pm (CST) / 4pm (EST)

With Claudia Santiago

[ JOIN LIVE OR REPLAY – Click Here]

 

FOCUS: STRATEGIC PLANNING FOR 2017

Series: Business Development

 

Don’t delay anymore – It’s so important to get your planning and implementation in order for 2017 now!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>