VLVS-Empower-Strategic-Business-Leadership-Seminar-Events-Claudia-Santiago-International

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

EMPOWER STRATEGIC Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

Tues, Sept 13 @ 2pm (PST) / 4pm (CST) / 5pm (EST)

With Claudia Santiago

Conflict Resolution with Different Aptitudes on Your Team

Series: Winning Keys with Aptitude Assessments for Business, Leadership and Entrepreneurship

[JOIN IN THE CONVO and Replay – Click Here]

 

Over the last few weeks our series “Winning Keys with Aptitude Assessments for Business, Leadership and Entrepreneurship” we’ve covered the following aptitudes:

  1. “D” = DIRECTOR/DOMINANT
  2. “I” = INFLUENCER
  3. “C” = COMPLIANT
  4. “S” = STEADINESS

In this session we will bring them all together and see where the challenges or conflicts can arise and how to best approach them and bring resolution, but also work on prevention of clashes that can reduce productivity but also team morale. Remember, your #1 resource is your human resource!

Come on over and join us live and invite your friends for great convo as we open up the seats as well. If you cannot make the live event, please register and you will receive the replay link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>