ClaudiaSantiago.com-BellaVidaWomenEmpower

 

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

*** PLEASE NOTE – DUE TO TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES A NEW BROADCAST WILL BE SCHEDULED***

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW! – please sign up to get notification of new broadcast date/time]

 

BELLA VIDA! WOMEN EMPOWER

Women Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

with Claudia Santiago and Special Guest:
Chassity Jackson
Fashion Designer and Stylist

“Diamond #5 of Series: Get FASHION & STYLE Fabulous”

for your professional stage: Online, TV, Live Events and more….

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW! – please sign up to get notification of new broadcast]

Wed, Aug 31 at 3pm (PST) / 5pm (CST) / 6pm (EST)

Focus:

  • Get professional fashion and styling advice for your stage of influence! TV, Livestream, Media Interviews, or Live Events
  • Find out how to dress for travel, live stage, livestreaming and more! Great for professional women who are speakers, coaches, business leaders.
  • This is part 4 of the Series: Get from Shab to Fab-Fabulous!
    “Bella Vida! #BossBabe Stage Makeover Challenge”

SPECIAL GUEST: Chassity JacksonChassity-Jackson-TrueEssence-Consulting

Fashion Designer and Stylist

Website: battlebeauties.womenoftrueessence.org

Twitter: @ChassityJ

 

Get your seats ladies!

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW! ]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>