ClaudiaSantiago.com-BellaVidaWomenEmpower

 

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

BELLA VIDA WOMEN EMPOWER

Professional Women / Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

Wed, March 8 at 7pm (PST) / 9pm (CST) / 10pm (EST)

Join us on Facebook Page BELLA VIDA! WOMEN EMPOWER
[CLICK HERE TO JOIN US! – Live or Replay ]

Periscope: @Claudia_Santiago

Twitter: @ClaudiaSantiago

Focus: Seasons of a Woman’s Life and Career – Navigate through like a Boss-Babe! It’s time to recognize the seasons and thrive in each season of your life!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>