ClaudiaSantiago.com-BellaVidaWomenEmpower

 

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

BELLA VIDA! WOMEN EMPOWER

Women Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

with Claudia Santiago
and Special Guest: Dr. Tracey Brown

“Diamond #8 of Series: Get TV Fabulous”

Get ready for TV interviews, and also learn how to have your own Show!

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW! Live or Replay ]

Wed, Oct 12 at 3pm (PST) / 5pm (CST) / 6pm (EST)

 

Special Guest: Dr. Tracey Brown – Dallas, TexasDrTraceyBrown

Dr. Tracey Brown, author of SINGLE MOM, PHD and EBB & FLOW and President/CEO of TRBZ Enterprises.

Doctor of Psychology * Author * Speaker * Leadership Expert

Twitter: @drtraceybrown

Website: www.DrTraceyBrown.com

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW! Live or Replay ]

Enjoy promo video below!

 

Be encouraged – take action!
Watch video message from Claudia Santiago below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>