ClaudiaSantiago.com-BellaVidaWomenEmpower

 

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

BELLA VIDA! WOMEN EMPOWER

Women Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

with Claudia Santiago
and Special Guest: Dr. Tracey Brown

“Diamond #9 of Series: Get GALA and RED CARPET EVENT Fabulous”

Get ready for Gala and Red Carpet Events

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW! Live or Replay ]

Wed, Oct 19 at 3:30pm (PST) / 5:30pm (CST) / 6:30pm (EST)

 

Special Guest: Zonda Barnes zondabarnes
Stylist and Beauty Expert

Twitter: @ZondaBarnes

 

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW! Live or Replay ]

Be encouraged – take action!
Watch video message from Claudia Santiago below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>