ClaudiaSantiago.com-BellaVidaWomenEmpower

 

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

BELLA VIDA! WOMEN EMPOWER

Women Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

with Claudia Santiago

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW – Live or Replay!  ]

Wed, Oct 26 at 3:00pm (PST) / 5:00pm (CST) / 6:00pm (EST)

FOCUS: Diamond #10: Get LIVESTREAM – LIVE VIDEO Fabulous!

SERIES: Bella Vida! Boss-Babe Makeover Challenge

 

Inviting our livestream/broadcasters community to come share their insights on livestream platforms, tips, wins and challenges to help our ladies get livestream fabulous!
Be encouraged – take action!
Watch video message from Claudia Santiago below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>