ClaudiaSantiago.com-BellaVidaWomenEmpower

 

ClaudiaSantiago.com-ClaudiaSantiago-7A

BELLA VIDA! WOMEN EMPOWER

Women Entrepreneurs / Business / Leadership – www.ClaudiaSantiago.Live

with Claudia Santiago

“Diamond #8 of Series: Get COACHING/CONSULTING Fabulous”

for your professional stage: Online, TV, Live Events and more….

[CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN THE SHOW! Live or Replay ]

Wed, Sept 28 at 3pm (PST) / 5pm (CST) / 6pm (EST)

Coaching and consulting is a very fulfilling and rewarding part of your business. We are not all are meant for this, but for those of you who are, know that it takes time and your investment so you can invest in others!  If you are considering starting a coaching/consulting focus in your business or taking what you currently have and want to take it up to the next level, join us!

We’ll cover things as:

  1. setting the foundations of establishing and developing your viable coaching/consulting business,
  2. tools,
  3. systems,
  4. who to coach/consult and who not to
  5. agreements – customer service and client relations
  6. getting real and doing away with the myths of the biz and using new technology to stand out and let your expertise shine so that you can help others shine!Whether you are a coaching personal brands or consulting corporate/organizations, be sure to find some nuggets on this show!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>